Here are the some of the roles we currently have as part of our committee at Evesham Archery Club, and the people who occupy those positions. If you would like to become part of the EAC committee, please contact us - we are always looking for volunteers willing and able to help us to run the club.

President : Ian Trout
Chairman : Ian Tilston
Secretary : Jacquie Holmes
Treasurer : Clive Houlston
Membership Secretary : Sarah Trout
Open Tournaments Officer : Laurence Fletcher/Callum Houlston
Equipment Officer : Mike Gilder
Publicity Officer : (names withheld)
Child Protection/Safeguarding Officer : Cathy Davies
Records Officer : Julian Grant
Junior Representative : Kieran Morgan



Ballards Park/Brewers Lane
Evesham WR11 7EU

Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Website © Evesham Archery Club 2023